Jenny Trett

President & Chairman

District 2

Sulphur, OK — Jenny Trett is the Board Member for District 2, which includes parts of Murray, Pontotoc, Johnston, Carter, and Garvin Counties. She is an alumna of Sulphur Public Schools and a graduate of East Central University with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. Jenny is a Certified Public Accountant and earned a Master of Business Administration from Oklahoma State University. She has worked for the Chickasaw Nation for more than 20 years.

Jenny lives in Sulphur with her husband Ronald and their boys, Keagen and Garrett. They make their home on family land settled by Jenny's great-great-grandfather, W.B. Lowrance, where they raise cattle and horses.

Jenny was appointed to the Board in June 2012 and currently serves as the President & Chairman of the Board.